Laboratorio di Tecniche Nucleari per i Beni Culturali - Firenze

   

People

 

Accelerator phone:
+39 055 457 2640

 

 

Luca Carraresi

2642

carraresi@fi.infn.it

Massimo Chiari 2273 chiari@fi.infn.it
Mariaelena Fedi 2722 - 2632 fedi@fi.infn.it
Nicla Gelli 2250 - 2634 gelli@fi.infn.it
Lorenzo Giuntini 2630 - 2634 giuntini@fi.infn.it
Franco Lucarelli 2274 lucarelli@fi.infn.it
Pier Andrea Mando' 2707 - 2640 mando@fi.infn.it
Marco Manetti 2628 manetti@fi.infn.it
Silvia Nava 2727 - 2625 nava@fi.infn.it
Francesco Taccetti 2629 - 2720 ftaccetti@fi.infn.it
Nello Taccetti 2725 taccetti@fi.infn.it
Lisa Castelli 2720 castelli@fi.infn.it
Giulia Calzolai 2273 calzolai@fi.infn.it
Caroline Czelusniak 2709 czelusniak@fi.infn.it
Martina Giannoni 2625 giannonim@fi.infn.it
Anna Mazzinghi 2707 mazzinghi@fi.infn.it
Lucia Liccioli 2722 liccioli@fi.infn.it
Mirko Massi 2721 - 2634 massi@fi.infn.it
Lara Palla 2709 palla@fi.infn.it
Chiara Ruberto 2707 ruberto@fi.infn.it

Home

UP